Preparations

We are leaving France in less than 24 hours, and the last preparations is now ongoing! The bags has to be re-packed and the packinglists has to be checked off, and all of those teeny-tiny things you leave to the end has to be done. Little did I know my best T-shirt weights 90 grams, and little did I know I could pee like a dude – but I can, thanks to the Pissedebouts I got for christmas. (They are awesome!) Since I become a raging monster if I dont get my morning coffee Im especially happy for the mini-espresso-maker that was given to me. Julien has prepped the tent we will use for our expeditions and the digital maps are on download. We are very exited, however for the moment more focused than anything else. It feels a bit unreal still that we are leaving for such a long time. Next stop – Brazil!

 

Leave a Reply

