I’m old as fekk

image
Shrink&Share

The time had come for me to leave my twenty-something and enter my thirties. At the time we were in El Calafate to visit Perito Moreno so we checked in at a spa hotel and booked a table at a really nice restaurant plating up very interesting flavour combinations and a beautiful ambiance. After spa-treatments, amazing food and a great day and night we went back to have cake and champagne at the hotel. Julien had a few suprises up his sleeve this day and did a beautiful job making it special. Happy girl!

We even had cake left for breakfast, and those of you who know me knows just how much I love to have cake for breakfast.

It’s officcial. I’m old as fekk.

Leave a Reply

